Todd Fredrick, President // toddf@primco.net

Scott Fredrick, Executive Vice President // scottf@primco.net

Rick Baumer, Vice President Concrete Paving Operations // rickb@primco.net

Dan Kinder, Vice President Estimating and Contracts Manager // dank@primco.net

Joe Thomas, Vice President of Operations, EEO Officer// joet@primco.net

Abbey Massa, Controller // abbeym@primco.net

Jeff Teusch, Concrete Paving Superintendent // jefft@primco.net

Derek Ray, Director of Training and Safety // derekr@speedwaycp.com

Andrew Rentschler, PE, CPESC, Project Manager // andyr@primco.net

Chris Swathwood, Bridge Superintendent // chriss@primco.net

Bill Schultz, Bridge Superintendent // bills@primco.net

Pete Hall, PE, Bridge Engineer // peteh@primco.net

Chad Baker, Paving Superintendent // chadb@primco.net 

Austin Rumsey, Project Manager // austinr@primco.net

Dustin Lambert, PE, Project Manager // dustinl@primco.net